direttivo - cralrho 2019

Vai ai contenuti

COMPONENTI DIRETTIVO
PRESIDENTE
Pastori Angelo
 APastori@asst-rhodense.it

Canella Antonella
acanella@asst-rhodense.it

Castronuovo Giacomo
GCastronuovo@asst-rhodense.it

Nistico' Maria
MNistico@asst-rhodense.it

Grassini RobertaR
Grassini@asst-rhodense.it

Dellavedova Alessandra
SDellavedova@asst-rhodense.it

Zucca Torquato
TZucca@asst-rhodense.it

Paolo Ciprandi
pciprandi@gmail.com

Gherardini Stefania
SGherardini@asst-rhodense.it

Torna ai contenuti